Top 10 Songs: Reflecting my Life

Listening music is one of my passive leisures when I’m in or not on my work. Music is my food for my stressed body and soul. For this time, I’d like to share my top and most played songs and gave a meaning in my life.

10. Do You Know by Enrique Iglesias (Naka-relate man gud ko sa iyang lyrics and I like Enrique,,,naks! πŸ™‚ )

9. 100 Years by Five for Fighting (The lyrics of this song gave a wonderful meaning to me, what if you have 100 years to live? how you be able to spend it? I liked the Next in Line also…I’d like to share this also to my friends…)

8. At the Beginning by Donna lewis & Richard Marx (I dedicated this song to Abraham..charing! Ganahan man gud ko sa song…duet me ni Abraham ani…it’s remembering the time when we first met. πŸ™‚ I loved the “Anastasia” movie)

7. Alone by Heart (Makatulog ko sa rhythm… for me, version of Celine Dion is a good one… Nice pud and meaning sa song..kaya kung medyo katulogon me and I want to sleep, I like to play this song…and dream all alone)

6. Big Girls Don’t Cry by Fergie ( I’d remember someone every time I hear this song…sekreto nalang ha?…)

5. Crush and Burn by Savage Garden (kani xa na kanta is nagapa-remember sa ako na “I’m not alone, there’s someone who’d I can turn to in any moods of my life.”)

4. Go the Distance by Michael Bolton (For my family…I love Hercules, mao siguro ganahan pud ko ani na kanta…maka-related man pud ko na ako si “Hercules”…hahahhahah)

3. Animal Song by Savage Garden ( In this life na full of problems and difficulties, sometimes I think na pwede ba naging hayop sa ko kadali to set myself free from those agonizing thoughts…)

2. We are One by Carol Banawa ( For us people to be with God… and I liked the song of Westlife with the same title… )

1. Affirmation by Savage Garden ( when I heard this song I played it all over again, It makes me think and wonder every words that the song was made…)

So, that’s it! πŸ™‚

10 Comments

  1. your some kinda…ugma n lng ko mgcomment….heheheh

  2. hello wiwit..thanks for dropping by…comment pud panagsa dira…eng!…your some kinda hah..how you doin’?…akech wokie lang…goodluck my friend..see you soon… πŸ˜‰

  3. Affirmation that one – I like best from your list.

  4. Hi jan..agi lang ko ha..hehehe kmzta na u?

  5. Hello bevs, salamat sa pag-agi…okay lang man pud..dugay nata wala nagkita bah…hope will see each other soon..ingats..and send my regards sa uban natong mga ka-berks…salamat!…kaw musta napud? πŸ™‚

  6. Hello I am so thrilled I found your blog page, I really found you
    by mistake, while I was searching on Yahoo for something else, Anyhow I am here now and
    would just like to say thanks a lot for a remarkable
    post and a all round exciting blog (I also love the theme/design), I don’t have time to browse it all at the moment but I have saved it and also added in your RSS feeds, so when I have time I will be back to read more, Please do keep up the excellent job.

  7. Genuinely when someone doesn’t understand then its up to other viewers that they will help, so here it takes place.

  8. I love what you guys are up too. This type of clever work and coverage!
    Keep up the great works guys I’ve included you guys to our blogroll.

  9. Thanks for sharing your thoughts on tailskids
    tailsman
    tailspin
    tailspins
    tailspin’s
    tailstock
    tailte
    tailward
    tailwards
    tailwater
    tailwind
    tailwinds
    tailwind’s
    tailwise
    taily
    tailye
    tailzee
    tailzie
    tailzied
    taimen
    taimyrite
    tain
    tainan
    taino
    tainos
    tains
    taint
    taintable
    tainte
    tainted
    tainted beef
    taintedness
    tainting
    taintless
    taintlessly
    taintlessness
    taintment
    taintor
    taintproof
    taints
    tainture
    taintworm
    tainui
    taipan
    taipan snake
    taipans
    taipei
    taipi
    taiping
    taiping rebellion dictionary
    taipo
    tairge
    tairger
    tairn
    taisch
    taise
    taish
    taisho
    taissle
    taistrel
    taistril
    tait
    taiver
    taivers
    taivert
    taiwan
    taiwan earthquake prediction
    taiwan news
    taiwan news animation
    taiwan news channel
    taiwan news google
    taiwan news in chinese language
    taiwan news in english
    taiwan news media
    taiwan news net
    taiwan news online
    taiwan news today
    taiwan news tv
    taiwan news video
    taiwan news yahoo
    taiwan newspaper
    taiwanese
    taiwanhemp
    taiyal
    taj
    tajes
    tajik
    tajiki
    taka
    takable
    takagi tankless water heaters
    takahashi engine
    takahe
    takahes
    takamaka
    takar
    takara tomy
    take
    take a bow lyrics
    take a bow rihanna lyrics
    take care drake
    take free typing test online
    take ged online
    take home salary calculator
    take in
    take it away the used lyrics
    take me or leave me rent lyrics
    take online quizzes
    take out
    take the game addict test
    take up
    take you down lyrics
    take your child to work day
    take your child to work day 2005
    take your child to work day 2006
    take your child to work day 2007
    take your child to work day 2008
    take your child to work day 2009
    take your child to work day 2010
    take your child to work day 2011
    take your child to work day 2011 activities
    take your child to work day 2012
    take your child to work day activities
    take your child to work day activities retail
    take your child to work day agenda
    take your child to work day certificate
    take your child to work day form
    take your child to work day ideas
    take your child to work day pictures
    take your child to work day policy
    take your child to work day project ideas
    take your child to work day registration form
    take your child to work day rules
    take your child to work day what a joke
    takeable
    takeaway
    takeaways
    taked
    takedown
    takedownable
    takedowns
    takeful
    takeing
    takelma
    taken
    taken review yahoo
    takeoff
    takeoffs
    takeout
    takeouts
    takeover
    takeovers
    taker
    takers
    takers actors
    takes
    taketh
    taketime
    takeuchi excavators
    takhaar
    takhtadjy
    takilman
    takin
    taking
    taking back sunday
    taking back sunday cute without the e lyrics
    taking back sunday discography
    taking back sunday dvd
    taking back sunday genre
    taking back sunday hoodie
    taking back sunday liar lyrics
    taking back sunday louder now
    taking back sunday lyrics
    taking back sunday make damn sure
    taking back sunday poster
    taking back sunday quotes
    taking back sunday shirt
    taking back sunday songs
    taking back sunday tabs
    taking back sunday tell all your friends
    taking back sunday tell all your friends
    vinyl
    taking back sunday tickets
    taking back sunday tour dates
    taking back sunday vinyl
    taking back sunday wallpaper
    taking back sunday where you want to be
    taking back sunday wiki
    taking digital photos
    taking hdr pictures
    taking of sleeping girls clothes
    taking off a sleeping girls clothes
    taking pictures of sunsets
    taking sleeping girls clothes
    taking up
    takingly
    takingness
    takings
    takins
    takitumu
    takkanah
    takosis
    takotsubo cardiomyopathy
    takrouri
    takt
    taku
    taky
    takyr
    tal
    tala
    talabon
    talahib
    talaing
    talaje
    talak
    talalgia
    talamanca
    talamancan
    talanton
    talao
    talapoin
    talapoins
    talar
    talari
    talaria
    talaric
    talars
    talas
    talayot
    talayoti
    talbot
    talbot.co.uk
    talbot.com
    talbots ladies clothing
    talbots ladies clothing apparel
    talbotype
    talbotypist
    talc
    talced
    talcer
    talcher
    talcing
    talck
    talcked
    talcking
    talcky
    talclike
    talcochlorite
    talcoid
    talcomicaceous
    talcose. Regards

  10. attract Him back

    Top 10 Songs: Reflecting my Life | Sakura


Comments RSS TrackBack Identifier URI

Leave a Reply

