Synopsis – “School Ball”

As the February 14 activity in school is fast approaching. It has been a normal day for me when I step up the lobby of the school to take my class. But I guess I can’t finally torn myself out of this Valentine’s School Activity. Our class adviser were discussing something about the fair. I know there’s something for our class to do in the February 14. I just don’t have a good mood to have this activity to be celebrate. I missed him. After the “Coffee Break and Love hurts” brings myself yelled a total disorders.

Suddenly, I hear my classmates shouted and still on the topic they’ve been talking for almost an hour. They’ve enjoy on what they have come up on the meeting. I heard my teacher says, “Okay, I will leave all the responsibilities to our class officers, If you have any problem about the activity, Just let me know,okay? ” and almost all of my classmates agree. After that session, I decided to take a walk. I went to the school canteen and find our class president. I am the treasurer of the class and I haven’t intended to know my obligation because of this predetermined feelings. “uhmm…well, from the word itself, I’m taking for the money matters for sure“. hay… Better to be sure for any reasons.

The canteen is very small to occupied lots of student in school. So noisy! In a hurry, I quickly look on all the students who were there and find the class president. Even though, it’s noise chatters around, still I heard someone shouted my name. I tried to look who called me. Unfortunately, I found nothing. I come up on my mind that if the class president is not here maybe in some other place. I decided to walk out on the canteen and headed my way to the library.

I heard someone shouted my name. I stopped walking and finds the person who’d it be. Suddenly, I found nothing again. It happens two way in a row. I heard it clearly that someone’s calling me, but I found nothing. Am I insane in hearing things? owwww.. I just rolled my eyes and continued walking along.

I’m kinda’ confused on what I have encountered today. Eyeballs rolling…

To be continued… πŸ™‚